The long and rich history of Featherstone Rovers Rugby League Football Club

Friday, 21 November 2014

Yearbook 2011

The second edition of the yearbook saw Rovers win the Championship. As a consequence, the book sold really well, and was reprinted. Nothing sells like success! Everything about the second edition was an improvement, from the writing, the photographs and the production values. The cover stars were (L to R) Jonny Hepworth, Matt Dale (behind), Stuart Dickens and Greg Worthington. It was a splendid season all round.

No comments:

Post a Comment